Skip the NI Direct Bar
  • Consultations
  • Publications
  • DSD News Releases
  • Freedom of Information


   

Analytical Services Unit

If you need to contact the office you can:

Business Hours:

Phone lines open
9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Assistant Director:

Michelle Crawford
Telephone: 028 9081 9952
email: Michelle.Crawford@dsdni.gov.uk

Principal Statistician:

Paul McKillen
Telephone: 028 9081 9935
email: Paul.McKillen@dsdni.gov.uk

For Specific enquiries:

Benefit statistics enquiries (general) contact:

Rosie Crothers
Telephone: 028 9081 9942
email: Rosemary.Crothers@dsdni.gov.uk

Attendance Allowance Statistics contact:

Carole Brunton
Telephone: 028 9081 9951
email: Carole.Brunton@dsdni.gov.uk

Carer's Allowance Statistics contact:

Carole Brunton
Telephone: 028 9081 9951
email: Carole.Brunton@dsdni.gov.uk

Child Maintenance Service contacts:

Alan Anderson
Telephone: 028 9081 9950
email: Alan.Anderson@dsdni.gov.uk
Stephanie Burns
Telephone: 028 9081 9956
email: Stephanie.Burns@dsdni.gov.uk

Customer Insight contact:

John Hughes
Telephone:
028 9081 9967
email:
John.Hughes@dsdni.gov.uk

Disability Living Allowance Statistics contact:

Aideen Skeffington
Telephone: 028 9081 9939
email: Aideen.Skeffington@dsdni.gov.uk

Employment and Support Allowance Statistics contact:

Gemma McGreevy
Telephone: 028 9081 9938
email: Gemma.McGreevy@dsdni.gov.uk

Family Resources Survey contact:

Jennifer Doak
Telephone: 028 9081 9969
email: Jennifer.Doak@dsdni.gov.uk

Housing Statistics contacts:

Kristine Cooke
Telephone: 028 9081 9944
email: Kristine.Cooke@dsdni.gov.uk
Rhonda Reid
Telephone: 028 9081 9286
email: Rhonda.Reid@dsdni.gov.uk

Incapacity Benefit, Severe Disablement Allowance Statistics contact:

Carole Brunton
Telephone: 028 9081 9951
email: Carole.Brunton@dsdni.gov.uk

Income Support, Client Group Statistics contact:

Jayne Sholdis
Telephone: 028 9081 9943
email: Jayne.Sholdis@dsdni.gov.uk

Jobseekers Allowance Statistics contact:

Kevin Comber
Telephone: 028 9081 9911
email: Kevin.Comber@dsdni.gov.uk

State Pension Statistics contact:

Carole-Ann McKay
Telephone: 028 9081 9937
email: Carole-Ann.McKay@dsdni.gov.uk

Pension Credit Statistics contact:

Neill McKeown
Telephone: 028 9081 9954
email: Neill.McKeown@dsdni.gov.uk

Universal Credit contacts:

Alan Harbinson
Telephone: 028 9081 9955
email: Alan.Harbinson@dsdni.gov.uk
Lesley Curry
Telephone: 028 9081 9936
email: Lesley.Curry@dsdni.gov.uk

URCDG Policy and Evaluation contact:

James Sampson
Telephone: 028 9081 9933
email: James.Sampson@dsdni.gov.uk
 

Write to the office at:

Analytical Services Unit
James House
2-4 Cromac Avenue
The Gasworks
Belfast
BT7 2JA

Telephone:

028 9081 9942

Fax:

028 9081 9961

email:


How to get there:

This is a map of the Gasworks Industrial Estate and the surrounding area where our office is based. If you are unable to read or understand the map please contact the telephone number on this page for directions.

Useful links